Jinfo Community US private company data – what’s new?
Jinfo Community

18th June 2024

Tweet about this item on Twitter

Description

US private company data – what’s new?Register now to find out how the market for US private company data is evolving.

Come to this Community session to learn about our recent research project, including:

  • How suppliers use artificial intelligence to collect data on US private companies
  • How the Corporate Transparency Act 2024 promises to shine a light on company owners.

We will share the findings of our research and discuss how to enhance your research.

Please email support@jinfo.com with your questions for the conversation.

Attendance at Jinfo Community sessions is with a Jinfo Subscription.

Spaces are limited, so register now to avoid disappointment.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST/UK) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.
Community Registration

Access to Jinfo Content and Community is available through a Jinfo Subscription.

Does your organisation have a Jinfo Subscription?
"Yes"

Please sign in to MyJinfo here so that we can check your access to this item:

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"

Access to this Community session is available through a Jinfo Subscription, which will help your organisation:

  • Save time and money
  • Re-invent information services
  • Define, measure and communicate information value.

Subscribe


"Don't know"

Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has access and contact you to confirm either way.


"Don't know"

Contact us to find out if your organisation already has a Jinfo Subscription.

Or use the 'Text Chat' button at the bottom-right of this page for immediate assistance.

Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 BST/UK / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (for clients with a Jinfo Subscription only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events