Community

Jinfo Community provides a confidential, research-based, facilitated forum for discussion with your peers on critical issues in information management and strategy.

Community is available through a Jinfo Subscription.


More details about report Jinfo Community session (TBC) Jinfo Community session (TBC)

16th April 2024

Save the date, details coming soon. Date: Tuesday, 16th April 2024 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Full details

More details about report Jinfo Community session (TBC) Jinfo Community session (TBC)

26th March 2024

Save the date, details coming soon. Date: Wednesday, 26th March 2024 at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Full details

More details about report Sharing GenAI experiences Sharing GenAI experiences

20th February 2024
Ended.

Join your peers as we really get under the skin of how colleagues are getting started with GenAI initiatives: We’ll work through the Jinfo Report “12 tips to meet the Generative AI challenge”  ...

Full details

More details about report ESG information - market developments with Leon Saunders Calvert ESG information - market developments with Leon Saunders Calvert

25th January 2024
Ended. Slide deck available

View the full conversation with Leon Saunders Calvert from ESG Book in the Jinfo Webinar, "ESG information - market developments". The Jinfo Report collates eight key themes from this Community session and a list of key suppliers in the ESG information market.   Information...

Full details

More details about report Pivoting to meet the GenAI challenge Pivoting to meet the GenAI challenge

13th December 2023
Ended. Slide deck available

The Jinfo Report contains 12 tips for information management teams to support GenAI initiatives.   Many organisations are getting to grips with Generative AI (GenAI) and how the technology will support and enable them to meet their business goals. Information services...

Full details

More details about report Content portfolio needs analysis Content portfolio needs analysis

16th November 2023
Ended. Slide deck available

The Jinfo Report provides a detailed commentary of the session, alongside the slide deck. You can also review the key points in the Jinfo Webinar, "Content portfolio needs analysis".   A needs analysis is a proven methodology to maximise value and right-size contracts to...

Full details

More details about report Legal implications of licensing third party content for GenAI Legal implications of licensing third party content for GenAI

24th October 2023
Ended.

Legal and regulatory frameworks are desperately trying to keep pace with GenAI. With all this uncertainty, what do you need to be mindful of when using third party content with GenAI technologies? Jeff Monassebian is the founder and managing attorney at Technology Practice Group LLC, and has...

Full details

More details about report Managing the talent pipeline & succession Managing the talent pipeline & succession

14th September 2023
Ended. Slide deck available

View the report, "Managing your talent pipeline: Knowledge and Succession", to review notes from our discussion and catch up on what you missed or reflect on what you heard. Watch the Jinfo Webinar, "Managing your talent pipeline: Knowledge and succession", to review the key points from...

Full details

More details about report The impact of AI – how are vendors responding? The impact of AI – how are vendors responding?

20th July 2023
Ended.

View the article, "The impact of GenAI – the suppliers' perspective", to review the anonymised notes from our discussion and catch up on what you missed or reflect on what you heard. Watch the Jinfo Webinar, "The impact of AI – risk, regulation and retention", to get the perspectives...

Full details

More details about report Initial findings from the News and current awareness survey Initial findings from the News and current awareness survey

20th June 2023
Ended.

We have had a great response to our 2023 News and Current Awareness survey, with over 80 participants this year. This Community session was an opportunity to discover and discuss what is driving the trends since our last study in 2020: Are you focussing more on organisational goals,...

Full details