Jinfo Subscription Webinar How to evaluate the ROI of current awareness
Jinfo Webinar

10th October 2019

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - intelligence 2020]

Description

How exactly can you evaluate the ROI of your current awareness system or intelligence platform? As always, ROI depends on the context in which the system is used:

  • What does the organisation need to get from it?
  • What does your department need to get from it?
  • What are the true costs of running the system?

This webinar will walk you through Jinfo's valuable analysis of how to determine the ROI of your current awareness and/or intelligence platforms. The analysis requires careful thought and effort, but the reward for this effort is a comprehensive view of the value that will make sense to your stakeholders as well as giving you a basis for management and improvements.

A Jinfo team member will moderate the session.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 10th October 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars