Jinfo Subscription Webinar Interpreting the results of the Jinfo Survey: current awareness and intelligence 2020
Jinfo Webinar

7th November 2019

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - intelligence 2020]

Description

What are the three vital components of an intelligence system? How can they work in harmony?

Join us for this webinar where we'll examine the interrelationships between:

  • Sources
  • Technology
  • User behaviour.

We'll draw on this year's research and models to highlight how you can balance these factors while meeting the needs of a wide range of users.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars