Jinfo Subscription Webinar Commercial awareness for information professionals
Jinfo Webinar

10th March 2020

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

Commercial skills are a prerequisite for information professionals within any industry. As information teams work to future-proof their departments, commercial awareness will continue to mark the level of influence an information team can have internally.

Join this webinar to learn how to:

  • Develop the right skills for commercial awareness
  • Position the information department as a commercial contributor to the organisation.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 10th March 2020 at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars