Jinfo Subscription Event Usage data in contract negotiations
Jinfo Event

23rd March 2021

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Focus: Content Portfolio]

Description

We know that usage is only one component of what constitutes "value" but it is a very important component. But many content portfolio managers have difficulty:

  • Getting reliable usage data

  • Using data in "apples to apples" comparisons

  • Interpreting data to clarify the value of a product or service.


This Community session will involve discussion on usage data as part of your contract negotiations for information and data products. We'll look at how, when and why usage data is most valuable, as well as common challenges and how to overcome them.

Make usage data a more strategic part of your negotiations, without losing sight of what "value" means.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo Subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration

Access to Jinfo articles and reports is a benefit of a Jinfo Subscription.

Does your organisation have a Jinfo Subscription?
"Yes, we subscribe"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Webinar and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your Subscription and register you for this Webinar

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"
  • Purchase a Jinfo Subscription
    Subscription Benefits

  • If you are considering purchasing a Subscription and would like to request taster access to try out the service, please complete the Registration Enquiry form below.

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription and contact you to confirm either way
Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Tuesday, 23rd March 2021 at 09:00 Pacific / 11:00 Central / 12:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (Jinfo subscribers only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • If you have a guest voucher to attend this session
  • If you believe your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription
  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events