Jinfo Event Let's talk about benchmarks
Jinfo Event

18th October 2022

Tweet about this item on Twitter

Description

Let's talk about benchmarksThe challenges on global organisations to successfully manage the ever increasing demand for new information and optimise costs, has never been greater.

Understanding how and why your own organisation compares to its peers is often very difficult without having access to a large network of industry professionals who are willing to share. 

Due to increasing client demand, Jinfo is working with a number of customers to benchmark their service, including analyses on operational structure, supplier costs, human capital and location strategy.

This Community session is an opportunity to share your insights on benchmarking, learn how benchmarks can inform decision making and contract negotiations, and turbocharge your understanding of how you compare to your peers.  

Please join Jinfo and your colleagues on 18th October for our "Let's talk about Benchmarking" Community session.

Spaces are limited. Use the form below to register your interest as soon as possible.

Date: 

  • Tuesday, 18th October 2022 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes
Community Registration

Access to Jinfo Content and Community is available to Jinfo clients.

Is your organisation a Jinfo client?
"Yes"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Community session and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your access and register you for this Community session.

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"
  • Learn more about becoming a Jinfo client

Become a client

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has access and contact you to confirm either way.
Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Tuesday, 18th October 2022 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (Jinfo Clients only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events