Jinfo Community Sharing GenAI experiences
Jinfo Community

20th February 2024

Tweet about this item on Twitter

Description

Sharing GenAI experiencesJoin your peers as we really get under the skin of how colleagues are getting started with GenAI initiatives:

We’ll be contacting participants in advance of the session to ask for your reflections and questions, and aim to include some “show and tell”.

Send your experience and questions ahead of the session to support@jinfo.com.

Community sessions are available to clients with a Jinfo Subscription, and spaces are limited. Register below now to avoid disappointment.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 20th February 2024 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 GMT/UK / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.
Community Registration

Access to Jinfo Content and Community is available through a Jinfo Subscription.

Does your organisation have a Jinfo Subscription?
"Yes"

Please sign in to MyJinfo here so that we can check your access to this item:

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"

Access to this Community session is available through a Jinfo Subscription, which will help your organisation:

  • Save time and money
  • Re-invent information services
  • Define, measure and communicate information value.

Subscribe


"Don't know"

Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has access and contact you to confirm either way.


"Don't know"

Contact us to find out if your organisation already has a Jinfo Subscription.

Or use the 'Text Chat' button at the bottom-right of this page for immediate assistance.

Registration has closed.


 « All Events