Jinfo Subscription Event Using Jinfo's model for value basis for operations to improve your service
Jinfo Event

26th July 2018

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Benchmark information roles - Jinfo models of excellence]

Description

Does your structure support smooth operations of your service? What can you do to make query management more efficient, build capacity for more strategic work and demonstrate the value of your operations?

In this Community session, Jinfo's director of research, Robin Neidorf, will lead discussion using Jinfo's proprietary model "value basis for operations to improve your service".

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access on your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 26th July 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Events