Jinfo Subscription Event Benchmarking for your sector (professional services and legal)
Jinfo Event

11th October 2018

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Benchmark information roles - Jinfo models of excellence]

Description

How does your service shape up against your peers?

Jinfo's benchmarking research is an invaluable way to help you gauge the shape and structure of your information service against others in your sector or complementary sectors.

Join this Community session in which Jinfo's director of research, Robin Neidorf, will lead discussion on how this year's results shed light on best practice in the professional services and legal sectors.

This Community session is open to any organisation with Community in their subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have Community access in your subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Thursday, 11th October 2018 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Events