Jinfo Subscription Event Maturity models for remote teams
Jinfo Event

18th February 2020

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: The Information Centre of Excellence - commercial, consultative, collaborative]

Description

"Jinfo's maturity model for successful remote teams is based on variables that make it successful including structure, process, transparency and governance. This model explores each of these in more detail with a particular focus on operations and communications."

The ability to work remotely offers great advantages, allowing for a larger talent pool, more diverse hours, and supporting more customers. These advantages come with challenges too, however, including communication, data capture, and continuity.

Join this community session to:

  • Identify the key stages and challenges for your organisation in managing remote teams
  • Identify areas to be aware of for development
  • Learn how to incrementally improve remote workforce management.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 18th February 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Events