Jinfo Event Jinfo for information licensing
Jinfo Event

4th May 2020

Tweet about this item on Twitter

Description

Join a quarterly confidential discussion of professionals responsible for content purchasing. You'll get insight into Jinfo's current research and resources supporting this role, along with plenty of time to talk with peers about challenges, questions, tools and best practices.

In addition to research and resource coverage, half of each session is devoted to "blue sky" thinking about the biggest concerns and challenges surrounding the content purchasing role. You are invited to submit questions ahead of time (even if you cannot attend), or bring them with you to the session. Anonymised notes will be shared following the session to continue the dialogue past the designated hour.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Monday, 4th May 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for Jinfo clients.

If you are a client, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

 

Become a client


 « All Events