Jinfo Webinar Communication components of a remote team
Jinfo Webinar

22nd April 2020

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

Remote working requires good communication. The tools matter, but do not automatically provide a solution. Communication standards and practices must first be determined and implemented. Through research and our own experience, Jinfo has identified three key components of successful remote communication.

In this webinar we will:

  • Outline the three communication components required to manage remote teams
  • Discuss the key variable required for planning each component
  • Learn how to assess your current communication strengths.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with access to Content and Community.

If you are a client, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

 

Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars