Jinfo Webinar Three elements of remote team success
Jinfo Webinar

7th April 2020

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

Success in remote working is about more than technology. Our research and business experience suggests that there are three variables that matter most in remote team and customer communication.

Join this webinar to learn how to learn:

  • What are the three key elements to remote team success
  • How to balance them effectively
  • How success in these areas inform best practice.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 7th April 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with access to Content and Community.

If you are a client, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

 

Benefits and Pricing


 « All Webinars