Jinfo Subscription Event Pricing models for information and data licensing
Jinfo Event

2nd March 2021

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Focus: Content Portfolio]

Description

If you license external information and data into your organisation, you’ve likely encountered a wide range of pricing models, supplier requirements and unique use clauses.


This Jinfo Community session, part of our Focus on Content Portfolio, provides a forum for us to discuss:

  • Current expectations and norms

  • Most common exceptions... and how to work with them

  • Critical sticking points in pricing models and how to better understand what’s behind them.


Bring your questions and concerns about pricing; leave with new insights as well as practical knowledge to support your portfolio strategy, negotiations and stakeholder communications.

This Jinfo Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo Subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Community Registration

Access to Jinfo articles and reports is a benefit of a Jinfo Subscription.

Does your organisation have a Jinfo Subscription?
"Yes, we subscribe"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Webinar and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your Subscription and register you for this Webinar

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"
  • Purchase a Jinfo Subscription
    Subscription Benefits

  • If you are considering purchasing a Subscription and would like to request taster access to try out the service, please complete the Registration Enquiry form below.

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription and contact you to confirm either way
Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Tuesday, 2nd March 2021 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (Jinfo subscribers only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • If you have a guest voucher to attend this session
  • If you believe your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription
  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events