Jinfo Event Let's talk offshoring strategies
Jinfo Event

9th March 2023

Tweet about this item on Twitter

Description

Let's talk offshoring strategiesInformation leaders need to demonstrate they are resourcing their teams cost-effectively to maintain and enhance services. Hiring freezes, budget constraints and the shrinking talent pool are forcing leaders to consider alternative ways to resource their teams.

The lowest-cost option is likely to be an offshore location; either using a "captive" site or an outsourced vendor. Whilst these options offer a significant cost advantage, they are not without risk. They need to be carefully scoped, deployed and managed to be a successful, cost-effective solution.

In this session we can discuss:

  • IS offshoring the right solution?
  • Managing expectations
  • What does success look like?
  • Sustaining the model.

Community sessions are for Jinfo clients only, and spaces are limited. 

Please register as soon as possible using the form below.

Date

  • Thursday, 9th March 2023 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.
Community Registration

Access to Jinfo Content and Community is available to Jinfo clients.

Is your organisation a Jinfo client?
"Yes"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Community session and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your access and register you for this Community session.

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"
  • Learn more about becoming a Jinfo client

Become a client

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has access and contact you to confirm either way.
Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Thursday, 9th March 2023 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (Jinfo Clients only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events