Jinfo Event Investment philosophies for strategic portfolio management
Jinfo Event

2nd December 2021

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Focus: Content Portfolio]

Description

Financial managers build wealth portfolios based on investment philosophies. Your organisation's portfolio of third-party content should also be based on an investment philosophy, which clearly states objectives, strategies, and measures of success.

In this session, we'll review and analyse real-world examples of investment philosophies used by members of our community. 

We'll also talk through the principles of establishing an investment philosophy, so that you can develop – or enhance – yours.

Date:

  • Thursday, 2nd December 2021 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.
Community Registration

Access to Jinfo articles and reports is a benefit of Content and Community.

Does your organisation have access to Content and Community?
"Yes, we subscribe"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Community session and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your access and register you for this Community session.

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"

Benefits

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has access and contact you to confirm either way.
Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Thursday, 2nd December 2021 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (Jinfo subscribers only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • If you have a guest voucher to attend this session
  • If you believe your organisation has access to Content and Community
  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events