Jinfo Subscription Event Evaluating your awareness system - now AND later
Jinfo Event

22nd October 2019

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Intelligence systems - intelligence 2020]

Description

Is your current awareness system due for an overhaul or at least a review?

The days of being able to review your system every three years have passed; today we say if you are not engaged in a continuous improvement process, you are losing ground.

Technology developments continue to drive intelligence, making it a highly dynamic space in terms of tools. In addition sources change, new and niche products designed for the AI, mobile, and voice-driven search become available, and user needs change so quickly that a regular programme of review, optimisation and evaluation is necessary.

Join analyst Rebecca Brizi in this interactive Community session where we'll draw on our models and research to help you start devising a framework for review.

This Community session is open to any organisation with a Jinfo Subscription. When your registration is approved, you will receive details to join the teleconference.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Slide presentation and notes

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for customers with a Jinfo Subscription.

If you have a Jinfo Subscription, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

If you are considering purchasing a Jinfo Subscription and would like to request guest access to view the recording, please contact us.

Subscription Benefits and Pricing


 « All Events