Jinfo Webinar Operational components of a remote team
Jinfo Webinar

21st April 2020

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Research Focus: Remote Teams]

Description

When organising remote work, many managers want to start by addressing communication channels. But unless department operations are organised to support remote teamwork, communication will always plug a leak rather than fix a problem.

In this webinar we will:

  • Outline the four operational components required to manage remote teams
  • Discuss the key variable required for planning each component
  • Learn how to assess your current operational practice.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 21st April 2020 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 Europe, 60 minutes.

Webinar Recording and/or Slide Deck

This event has passed, and a recording and/or slide deck is available for Jinfo clients.

If you are a client, please sign in here so that we can check your account:

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

 

Become a client


 « All Webinars