Jinfo Subscription Webinar Comparative product evaluation - breaking it down into manageable pieces
Jinfo Webinar

19th January 2021

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Focus: Content Portfolio]

Description

Join this webinar, led by Steve Bynghall, for a clear overview of how to design comprehensive product evaluations. Steve will present a framework, based in part on his interviews with Benoit Sollie at Cargill, demonstrating best practice for comparing products against end-user needs.

We will focus on the design stage of evaluation – how to create a comparative evaluation project that is manageable, focused on the desired outcome, and replicable across different products.

The Jinfo report, "Evaluating information products", will be referenced, and in particular these sections:

Bring your questions and gain the knowledge and confidence you need to design your own process.

Webinars are open to licensed users on a Jinfo Subscription. Spaces are limited.

If you have a question about this event, or are unsure if you have a subscription, please contact us.

Date:

  • Tuesday, 19th January 2021 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe.
Webinar Registration

Access to Jinfo articles and reports is a benefit of a Jinfo Subscription.

Does your organisation have a Jinfo Subscription?
"Yes, we subscribe"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Webinar and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your Subscription and register you for this Webinar

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"
  • Purchase a Jinfo Subscription
    Subscription Benefits

  • If you are considering purchasing a Subscription and would like to request guest access to try out the service, please complete the Registration Enquiry form below.

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription and contact you to confirm either way
Registration Enquiry

Session:*
 Tuesday, 19th January 2021 at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • If you have a guest voucher to attend this session
  • If you believe your organisation has a Jinfo Subscription
  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Webinars