Jinfo Event Holding vendors to account
Jinfo Event

15th December 2022

Tweet about this item on Twitter

[Focus: Content Portfolio]

Description

Holding vendors to accountProactive vendor management programmes shine a spotlight on supplier performance, ensuring they comply with relevant service level agreements, key performance indicators and associated contractual obligations.

During this session we invite you to join with your peers to share, discuss and explore practical steps you can take to proactively manage your suppliers, including:

  • Meaningful SLA's and KPIs
  • Tracking vendor performance
  • Reporting mechanisms
  • Remedies and remediation.

This Community session continues our series of events within the Focus on Content Portfolio.

Spaces are limited. Use the form below to register your interest as soon as possible. 

Complete our quick poll and tell us what you’d like to get out of the session.

Date

  • Thursday, 15th December at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe, for 60 minutes.
Community Registration

Access to Jinfo Content and Community is available to Jinfo clients.

Is your organisation a Jinfo client?
"Yes"
  • Please sign in here so that we can check your access to this Community session and provide easier registration (recommended)

  • Or complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check your access and register you for this Community session.

MyJinfo Login

Email:

Password:

  Forgotten password?


Sign in with:


Or sign in via email:

Enter your email and we'll send you a magic link to sign you in automatically.

"Not yet"
  • Learn more about becoming a Jinfo client

Become a client

"Don't know"

  • Please complete the Registration Enquiry form below and we will check if your organisation has access and contact you to confirm either way.
Registration Enquiry

Session:

 Thursday, 15th December at 08:00 Pacific / 10:00 Central / 11:00 Eastern / 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 Europe

 I cannot attend but would like to receive the notes following the discussion (Jinfo Clients only)

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Organisation*
Job Title*
Department
City*
Telephone*

* = Required

Use this box to tell us:

  • How you heard about the session
  • Any other specific questions or concerns

Privacy policy and terms of use
(Opens in a new window)


 « All Events