Jinfo Blog

Receive these Blog items monthly, by signing up for the free newsletter:

Sign up for the newsletter

   

Stephen Phillips Content licensing – we get it  
Monday, 25th October 2021
Robin Neidorf Improve the system, not (just) the outcome  
Thursday, 21st October 2021
Stephen Phillips Manage your content portfolio for risk  
Monday, 11th October 2021
Robin Neidorf Build from a solid foundation of value  
Wednesday, 29th September 2021
Susan Gleckner Make the most of an hour  
Monday, 27th September 2021
Stephen Phillips Portfolio value is an inside job  
Thursday, 23rd September 2021
Rebecca Gebhardt Brizi Capacity comes from strategy  
Wednesday, 15th September 2021
Stephen Phillips Tie portfolio value to commercial impact  
Monday, 13th September 2021
Robin Neidorf Theory, practice, and demonstrating ROI  
Thursday, 9th September 2021
Robin Neidorf You know more than you think you do  
Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Rebecca Gebhardt Brizi Chart your destiny  
Thursday, 5th August 2021